skip navigation
Phw proud member logo   national
Eastview hockey new logo

Eastview High School

Boys and Girls Hockey Teams & Booster Clubs

Please Help! Contact your representative to pass Medical Volunteer bill

03/22/2019, 2:45pm CDT
By PFP

Action Needed!

The Medical Volunteer bill passed through the Senate Committee and will be presented to the House Committee next Tuesday.

Here is a list of the members of the House-Health & Human Services Policy Committee.  If you live in their District, or know someone who does, please contact them and ask them to support HF2027 - Volunteer health care provider program requirements modification.  This bill is sponsored by Representative Nick Zerwas.

 

Committee Chair

Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A

575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

St Paul, MN 55155

651-296-5158

Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn

 

Vice Chair

Rep. Kelly Morrison (DFL) District: 33B

429 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

St Paul, MN 55155

651-296-4315

Email: rep.kelly.morrison@house.mn

 

 

Republican Lead

Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B

651-296-5091

Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn

 

Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55B

651-296-5185

Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn

 

Rep. Jeff Backer (R) District: 12A

651-296-4929

Email: rep.jeff.backer@house.mn

 

Rep. Kristin Bahner (DFL) District: 34B

651-296-5502

Email: rep.kristin.bahner@house.mn

 

Rep. Heather Edelson (DFL) District: 49A

651-296-4363

Email: rep.heather.edelson@house.mn

 

Rep. Peter Fischer (DFL) District: 43A

651-296-5363

Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn

 

Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45B

651-296-4176

Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn

 

Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 26A

651-296-0573

Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn

 

Rep. Diane Loeffler (DFL) District: 60A

651-296-4219

Email: rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn

 

Rep. Alice Mann (DFL) District: 56B

651-296-5387

Email: rep.alice.mann@house.mn

 

Rep. Anne Neu (R) District: 32B

651-296-5377

Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn

 

Rep. Nels Pierson (R) District: 26B

651-296-4378

Email: rep.nels.pierson@house.mn

 

Rep. Dave Pinto (DFL) District: 64B

651-296-4199

Email: rep.dave.pinto@house.mn

 

Rep. Kristin Robbins (R) District: 34A

651-296-7806

Email: rep.kristin.robbins@house.mn

 

Rep. Joe Schomacker (R) District: 22A

651-296-5505

Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn

 

Rep. Jennifer Schultz (DFL) District: 07A

651-296-2228

Email: rep.jennifer.schultz@house.mn

 

There is nothing political about this bill.  It's all about helping identify heart defects in all kids.  Thank you!

Tag(s): News